Service Staff

Our Service Team prides ourselves in being fast, efficient and friendly. They understand that you're in a hurry, and that auto maintenance only throws a wrench into your busy life. They work fast and hard to get the job done, and offer the care to ensure your car gets the best service possible. This is why more BMW owners in Southern California choose to service and repair their BMWs from Shelly BMW.

To Schedule a Service Appointment, Call 888-690-2439 or Click Here for the Online Service Appointment System.

Service General Line: P: 888-624-7282

Service Hours:
Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: closed

Meet our Service Department Team

Mark Caudillo

Mark Caudillo

Service Advisor
714-249-2318
MarkC@shellybmw.com
Speaks Spanish
 
Dan Cao

Dan Cao

Service Advisor
714-249-2321
Danc@shellybmw.com
Speaks Vietnamese
 
Mike Lopez

Mike Lopez

Service Advisor
714-249-2322
Mikel@shellybmw.com
Speaks Spanish
 
Fred Thornton

Fred Thornton

Service Advisor
714-249-2320
FredT@shellybmw.com
Speaks Spanish
 
Linda Torres

Linda Torres

Service Client Advisor
714-249-2248
Lindat@shellybmw.com
Fluent in Spanish
 
Linda Torres

JuanCarlos Gonzalez

Service Advisor
714-249-2324
juancarlosg@shellybmw.com
 
 
Annette Andrade

Annette Andrade

Client Care Manager
714-249-2327
annttea@shellybmw.com
Speaks Spanish
 
Alex Grigorian

Alex Grigorian

Internal Service Advisor
714-249-2327
alexg@shellybmw.com
Speaks Armenian
 
Dominique Dura

Dominique Dura

Client Care Concierge
714-249-2323
dominiqued@shellybmw.com
Speaks Cambodian
 
Stephany Cortes

Stephany Cortes

Warranty Booker
714-249-2314
stephanyc@shellybmw.com
Speaks Spanish
 
Ricardo Barrera

Ricardo Barrera

Client Care Concierge
714-249-2305
ricardob@shellybmw.com
Speaks Spanish
 
Israel Garcia

Israel Garcia

Service Advisor
714-249-2326
iraelg@shellybmw.com
Speaks Spanish
 
Joanna Tec

Joanna Tec

Internal Advisor
714-249-2327
joannat@shellybmw.com
Speaks Spanish
 
Joanna Tec

Ana Bahena

Business Development Center
714-249-2312
yulieb@shellybmw.com
Speaks Spanish
 
Crystal Delgado

Crystal Delgado

BDC Coordinator
714-249-2234
crystalc@shellybmw.com
Speaks Spanish
 
Nolan Chiavetta

Nolan Chiavetta

BDC Coordinator
714-249-2305
nolanc@shellybmw.com
 

Shelly BMW


  • 6750 Auto Center Drive
  • Buena Park, CA 90621

  • New Car Sales: 888-806-0476
  • Pre-Owned Sales: 888-806-0476
  • Schedule Service: 888-690-2439
  • Service: 888-624-7282
  • Parts: 888-489-4726










Online Parts Store

Buy BMW Parts and
Accessories Now

Click here to vist our online parts store.


Top
 

We will make our best efforts that posted prices are always accurate however, we are not responsible for any typographical or other errors that may appear on the site. If the posted price for a vehicle or service is incorrect due to a typographical or other error, such as data transmission, etc., this Dealership or Pixel Motion, Inc. are only responsible for the correct price, which will be provided as soon as we are made aware of such error(s). Ultimately, it is your responsibility to ensure that the information is 100% accurate with the Dealer.

Posted vehicle images and descriptions on our website is representative to what is provided by our suppliers. Please note that the actual vehicle may slightly differ from its specifications and/or images. The Dealership is not responsible for any typographical, pricing, product specifications, advertising or shipping errors. Advertised prices and availability are subject to change without notice.

In the event a vehicle is posted at an incorrect price due to these errors, or if an error in pricing was received from our suppliers, the Dealership reserves the right to refuse and/or cancel these orders.

  
Privacy Policy