Our Team

Recommend this page.

Our Mission at Shelly BMW is to build relationships that are consistent with our values and we strive to fulfill the needs of every customer. Our dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too.

As one of the largest and fastest growing BMW dealership in the nation, Shelly BMW has served Southern Californians loyally for over 17 years with many of the highest customer satisfaction ratings in the automotive industry. What sets us apart is our commitment in providing all our clients with the Ultimate BMW customer experience. We never forget that our customers are the reason for our success. This is why at Shelly BMW we constantly strive to exceed your expectations to leave no doubt that Shelly BMW is the right choice.

We have an excellent customer satisfaction rating. We strive to do this by creating an environment, which develops the strengths and enhances the personal and professional abilities of each individual. Within this environment, we offer our employees a unique, exciting and enriching workplace. Our employees embrace our core values of integrity, respect, responsibility and growth. These are the cornerstones of our business.

To experience all this and more, please drive by. Or, feel free to contact any member of our helpful staff below.

General Manager

Mike Rich

Mike Rich

Center Operator/General Manager
714-994-8100

General Sales Manager

Jeremy Arrey

Jeremy Arrey

General Sales Manager
714-249-2213
JeremyA@shellybmw.com

Sales Managers

Dave Crujido

Dave Crujido

Sales Manager
714-249-2259
DaveC@shellybmw.com
 
Scott Stewart

Scott Stewart

Sales Manager
714-249-2249
ScottS@shellybmw.com
 
Axel Rodriguez

Axel Rodriguez

Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Habla Espanol
714-249-2264
AxelR@shellybmw.com
 

Internet Sales and Fleet Managers

Cynda Lancaster

Cynda Lancaster

Corporate Fleet Manager
949-510-7948
Cyndal@shellybmw.com
 
Jonathan Miyahara

Jonathan Miyahara

Internet Advisor
714-249-2261
JonathanM@shellybmw.com
 
Eloy Maldonado

Eloy Maldonado

Internet Advisor
714-249-2224
eloym@shellybmw.com

Ethan Almara

Ethan Almara

Internet Advisor
714-249-2272
ethana@shellybmw.com

Robert Richardson

Robert Richardson

Internet Advisor
714-249-2274
RobertR@shellybmw.com

Fred Tovar

Fred Tovar

Internet Advisor
714-249-2288
FredTovar@shellybmw.com

Client Portfolio Manager

David Kim

David Kim

Portfolio Client Manager
Speaks Korean
714-994-2219
DavidK@shellybmw.com

 

Florence Linares

Florence Linares

Portfolio Client Manager
714-249-2251
FlorenceL@shellybmw.com

 


Client Advisors

Hemat Youssef

Hemat Youssef

Client Advisor
Speaks Arabic
714-249-2265
HematY@shellybmw.com
 
Brandon Lee

Brandon Lee

Client Advisor
Speaks Korean
714-249-2273
BrandonL@shellybmw.com
 
Oscar Contreras

Oscar Contreras

Client Advisor
 
Tyler Lieberman

Tyler Lieberman

BMW Product Genius
714-249-2294
tylerl@shellybmw.com
Daniel Garza

Daniel Garza

Client Advisor
 
Leslie Granillo

Leslie Granillo

BMW Product Genius
714-249-2294
leslieg@shellybmw.com
Ruby Valencia

Ruby Valencia

Client Advisor
714-249-2206
rubyv@shellybmw.com
Chip Sandoval

Chip Sandoval

Photographer
 
Vin

Vinh Vo

Client Advisor
 
Khurram Tai

Khurram Tai

Client Advisor
714-249-2258
khurramt@shellybmw.com

 

Mo Abbas

Mo Abbas

Client Advisor
 
Steven Choi

Steven Choi

Client Advisor
Speaks Korean
714-249-2269
StevenC@shellybmw.com
 
Lissette Fierro

Lissette Fierro

Client Advisor
George Matar

George Matar

Client Advisor
714-249-2236
GeorgeM@shellybmw.com
Jordyn Coon

Jordyn Coon

BMW Product Genius
JordynC@shellybmw.com
Scott Metts

Scott Metts

BMW Product Genius
714-249-2294
ScottM@shellybmw.com
 
Aileen M

Aileen M

BMW Product Genius
714-249-2294
AileenM@shellybmw.com
 

Finance Managers

Baltazar Ceja

Baltazar Ceja

Finance Manager
Habla Espanol
714-249-2211
BaltazarC@shellybmw.com
 
Nick Nguyen

Nick Nguyen

Finance Manager
Speaks Vietnamese
714-249-2247
NickN@shellybmw.com
 
Ilona Alexandrova

Ilona Alexandrova

Finance Manager
714-249-2242

IlonaA@shellybmw.com
 

Parts & Service Team

Christopher Crinion

Christopher Crinion

Parts Manager
(714) 249-2285
ChristopherC@shellybmw.com
 
Daniel Hagar

Daniel Hagar

Assistant Service Manager
714-249-2350
DanielH@shellybmw.com
 
Maria Perez

Maria Perez

Service Manager
714-249-2319
MariaP@shellybmw.com
 
Tracy Richardson

Tracy Richardson

Assistant Parts Manager
714-994-8102
tracyr@shellybmw.com
 
Mark Caudillo

Mark Caudillo

Service Advisor
714-249-2318
MarkC@shellybmw.com
Speaks Spanish
 
Dan Cao

Dan Cao

Service Advisor
714-249-2321
Danc@shellybmw.com
Speaks Vietnamese
 
Mike Lopez

Mike Lopez

Service Advisor
714-249-2322
Mikel@shellybmw.com
Speaks Spanish
 
Fred Thornton

Fred Thornton

Service Advisor
714-249-2320
FredT@shellybmw.com
 
Linda Torres

Linda Torres

Lease End Returns
714-249-2248
Lindat@shellybmw.com
Fluent in Spanish
 
JuanCarlos Gonzalez

JuanCarlos Gonzalez

Service Advisor
714-249-2324
juancarlosg@shellybmw.com
 
Annette Andrade

Annette Andrade

Client Care Manager
714-249-2327
annttea@shellybmw.com
Speaks Spanish
 
Alex Grigorian

Alex Grigorian

Service Advisor
714-249-2347
alexg@shellybmw.com
Speaks Armenian
 
Thomas Black

Thomas Black

Client Care Concierge
714-249-2222
thomasb@shellybmw.com
 
Stephany Cortes

Stephany Cortes

Warranty Booker
714-249-2314
stephanyc@shellybmw.com
Speaks Spanish
 
Ricardo Barrera

Ricardo Barrera

BMW Product Genius
714-249-2294
RicardoB@shellybmw.com
Speaks Spanish
 
Israel Garcia

Israel Garcia

Service Advisor
714-249-2326
israelg@shellybmw.com
Speaks Spanish
 
Joanna Tec

Joanna Tec

Internal Advisor
714-249-2327
joannat@shellybmw.com
Speaks Spanish
 
Crystal Delgado

Crystal Delgado

BDC Coordinator
714-249-2234
crystalc@shellybmw.com
Speaks Spanish
 
Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

Client Information Concierge
714-249-2305
JoseL@shellybmw.com
 
Daniel Garcia

Mario Garcia

Client Information Concierge
714-249-2383
MarioG@shellybmw.com
 

IT Manager

Dustin Thai

Dustin Thai

IT Manager
Dustin@shellygroup.com
 

Shelly BMW


  • 6750 Auto Center Drive
  • Buena Park, CA 90621

  • New Car Sales: 888-806-0476
  • Pre-Owned Sales: 888-806-0476
  • Schedule Service: 888-690-2439
  • Service: 888-624-7282
  • Parts: 888-489-4726

Ask a Question










Online Parts Store

Buy BMW Parts and
Accessories Now

Click here to vist our online parts store.


Top

We will make our best efforts that posted prices are always accurate however, we are not responsible for any typographical or other errors that may appear on the site. If the posted price for a vehicle or service is incorrect due to a typographical or other error, such as data transmission, etc., this Dealership or Pixel Motion, Inc. are only responsible for the correct price, which will be provided as soon as we are made aware of such error(s). Ultimately, it is your responsibility to ensure that the information is 100% accurate with the Dealer.

Posted vehicle images and descriptions on our website is representative to what is provided by our suppliers. Please note that the actual vehicle may slightly differ from its specifications and/or images. The Dealership is not responsible for any typographical, pricing, product specifications, advertising or shipping errors. Advertised prices and availability are subject to change without notice.

In the event a vehicle is posted at an incorrect price due to these errors, or if an error in pricing was received from our suppliers, the Dealership reserves the right to refuse and/or cancel these orders.

  
Privacy Policy