Internet Team

Internet Team Main Line (714) 249-2257

Welcome to Shelly BMW's Internet Team! At Shelly BMW - we dedicate ourselves to being available, helpful, memorable, and highly knowledgeable during the process of purchasing or leasing your new vehicle. We are truly a one stop shop, where we can locate any vehicle in the country for you, quote you on that vehicle, and deliver it to you either at our center at your home or place of residence. We promise to exceed your expectations in your shopping experience.

Here is our wonderful team, here to help you and guide you along the way to BMW ownership:

Derek Dicker: Derek leads the Internet team at Shelly BMW and has been with the company for over 10 years. He is a true car enthusiast and active in the local racing and time trial community. Derek also specializes in M cars, special orders and European Delivery. You can contact him directly at (714) 249-2216 or derekd@shellybmw.com



Derek Dicker

Derek Dicker

Internet Director
714-249-2216
DerekD@shellybmw.com
Derek Dicker

Cynda Lancaster

Corporate Fleet Manager
949-510-7948
Cyndal@shellybmw.com
Derek Dicker

Omar Zyout

Internet Sales Manager
714-249-2244
omarz@shellybmw.com

 

Hung Tran

Hung Tran

Internet Advisor
714-249-2274
HungT@shellybmw.com
Jonathan Miyahara

Jonathan Miyahara

Internet Advisor
714-249-2261
JonathanM@shellybmw.com
Garrett Petersen

Garrett Petersen

Internet Advisor
714-249-2276
garrettp@shellybmw.com
 

 


Eloy Maldonado

Eloy Maldonado

Internet Advisor
714-249-2224
eloym@shellybmw.com

Eloy Maldonado

Ethan Almara

Internet Advisor
714-249-2272
ethana@shellybmw.com

Shelly BMW


  • 6750 Auto Center Drive
  • Buena Park, CA 90621

  • New Car Sales: 888-806-0476
  • Pre-Owned Sales: 888-806-0476
  • Schedule Service: 888-690-2439
  • Service: 888-624-7282
  • Parts: 888-489-4726

Ask a Question










Online Parts Store

Buy BMW Parts and
Accessories Now

Click here to vist our online parts store.


Top

We will make our best efforts that posted prices are always accurate however, we are not responsible for any typographical or other errors that may appear on the site. If the posted price for a vehicle or service is incorrect due to a typographical or other error, such as data transmission, etc., this Dealership or Pixel Motion, Inc. are only responsible for the correct price, which will be provided as soon as we are made aware of such error(s). Ultimately, it is your responsibility to ensure that the information is 100% accurate with the Dealer.

Posted vehicle images and descriptions on our website is representative to what is provided by our suppliers. Please note that the actual vehicle may slightly differ from its specifications and/or images. The Dealership is not responsible for any typographical, pricing, product specifications, advertising or shipping errors. Advertised prices and availability are subject to change without notice.

In the event a vehicle is posted at an incorrect price due to these errors, or if an error in pricing was received from our suppliers, the Dealership reserves the right to refuse and/or cancel these orders.

  
Privacy Policy